Rouvy Refund Policy
How does the 14-days free trial work?
Go ahead, kick the tires. You have full-featured Rouvy for 14 days. We know you'll love it; that's why we don't ask for your credit card up front. After 14 days, you'll need to upgrade to a paying account to keep using Rouvy, or you will switch into the Free mode where only a free ride (limited by 1 hour) is enabled.
Can I cancel anytime?
Yes. Once you cancel your account, you'll be responsible for charges incurred during that billing period, but you won't be charged again (only original Rouvy subscription).
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
No. You'll be charged monthly or yearly, depending on your preference, and you can cancel or change plans anytime. If you cancel, you'll only be charged for the current billing period. You won't be charged again after that.
Can I change plans at any time?
Of course. You'll be charged on a prorated basis for the rest of the current billing period when you upgrade. The cost of the new plan will be reflected on your next billing statement.