Rouvy Refund Policy
How does the 14-day free trial work?
Go ahead, kick the tires. You have full-featured Rouvy for 14 days. We know you'll love it, that's why we don't ask for your credit card up front. After 14 days you'll need to upgrade to a paying account to keep using Rouvy or you will switch into the Free mode where the free ride (limited by 1 hour) is enabled only.
Can I cancel anytime?
Yes. Once you cancel your account, you'll be responsible for charges incurred that billing period, but you won't be charged again. (only original Rouvy subscription)
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
Nope. You'll be charged monthly or yearly depending on your preference and you can cancel or change plans anytime. If you cancel, you'll only be charged for the current billing period. You won't be charged again after that.
Can I change plans at any time?
Of course. You'll be charged on a prorated basis for the rest of the current billing period when you upgrade. The cost of the new plan will be reflected on your next billing statement.