Cancelation, deactivation, deletion of an account

Your membership will auto-renew every month until you cancel it. We will be sad to see you leaving. However, your progress will still be saved so when you come back you can still access your activities.

You can also deactivate your account. In this case, you have to write to us to activate it again.

If you want to delete your account, write to us. But remember, it is permanent. 

 

If you are stuck, feel free to contact us.

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions?

Submit a request