Subscription FAQ

How can I cancel the subscription?

  • If you want to cancel your subscription plan, please visit your user profile on rouvy.com > subscription section > cancel subscription > select reason for leaving > proceed to cancelation > scroll down on the page and confirm cancellation. The subscription plan will be canceled at the end of the term.
  • The subscription of Android or Apple purchased via Google Play or iTunes apps must be canceled manually in your Google Play or iTunes account.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Why can I not apply a Voucher code?

  • Your subscription is still active.
  • You activated the Voucher code before, and it is still active. It is not possible to use two Voucher codes together.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Why can I not apply a discount code?

  • You are a member of a lifetime price guarantee.
  • The discount code already expired.
  • The discount code is valid for a 1-year plan only.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Why can I not use family sharing?

  • Maybe it is because you are a new user and still in the ROUVY trial period. Or you activated the Voucher code.
  • Each family member must have his/her own ROUVY account. The Master (the person who is buying/paying subscription) must add 2 family members with their ROUVY username under family sharing.
  • Full counts of devices.

________________________________________________________________________________________

How can I manage ROUVY Family Sharing?

The Family Sharing feature can be managed only on the rouvy.com website by the Master. Go to the subscription section > click on the “Manage family sharing” button and add/remove the ROUVY username of your Family member.

________________________________________________________________________________________

When and how is the trial period activated?

ROUVY Trial period is activated once you upload the first (at least) 5 minutes long cycling/running activity or when you select/register the subscription plan.

________________________________________________________________________________________

What will happen when my Trial is over? Will I lose my data?

After the expiration date of your trial, remember that your ROUVY account stays active and keeps all settings and information.

________________________________________________________________________________________

What will happen when I purchase the ROUVY subscription before my Free Trial expires?

It is no problem. You will be charged when the Trial period expires.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Why my iTunes/GooglePlay subscription started immediately and not after the free trial?

The iTunes/GooglePlay subscription is not linked with the Rouvy Free Trial period. When you purchased the iTunes/GooglePlay subscription, it is active immediately.

________________________________________________________________________________________

What does mean this message: "The number of devices has exceeded the maximum. Manage your subscription and delete at least one device."

It means you exceeded the number of maximum allowed devices.

You can register only 5 devices, that's the maximum limit.

Manage it at my.rouvy.com - gear icon - subscription - manage devices.

Other articles in this section

All articles

Was this article helpful?

13 out of 57 found this helpful

Do you have more questions?

Submit a request