Duplicate rides in Strava
You can not see the ride on Strava after finishing an activity?
This can happen if you are using two apps that are connected to Strava (ROUVY and Garmin Connect).
Strava will see the ride from the second app as a morning ride, evening ride, etc. It is marked as an outdoor activity.
You can always delete the ride on Strava and manually reupload it from the activity detail in the training diary at my.rouvy.com.
How to stop duplicate rides in Strava
- Turn off the "upload to Strava" feature in ROUVY
- Turn off the "upload to Strava" feature in the second app