Mitgliedschaft beenden

 

Die übersetzte Version dieses Artikels ist noch nicht verfügbar, wir arbeiten daran.
Bitte lesen Sie die englische Version unten.

 

This article gives you instructions on how to cancel your ROUVY subscription.

ROUVY subscription auto-renews on your billing date until you cancel.

You can choose to:

 


PLEASE NOTE
The steps in this article are valid for the subscription purchased through ROUVY directly.

 

If you’ve purchased your subscription through Google Play or iTunes - you need to cancel through the respective store.


For more information please take a look at the related articles in this section: External subscription.

 

Cancel Your Subscription

If you only cancel your subscription, your account will remain active, and you can always log back in and purchase a new subscription.

All your cycling data stays in your account.

 

IMPORTANT
If you wish to cancel your subscription while still in Trial Period, please jump to this section in the article.

 

 

To cancel your subscription:

  • log in to your account on ROUVY.com,
  • click on your account icon in the top-right corner and choose SUBSCRIPTION in the drop-down menu:

subscription_where__1_.png

  • On the page you will see the CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION button:

cancel_sub_button_fin.png

  • You will be taken through a couple of steps, including giving us your reasons to cancel, please go through all of them, choosing the cancellation option:

continue_throught_cancellation.png

  • IMPORTANT
    The final cancellation window looks like this:

final_click_fin.png

  • You will be taken back to the page where you can see the confirmation:

confirmation_scree.png

This way your subscription will be cancelled at the end of your current billing period.
You can see the date your subscription cancels on top of this green warning.

 

Cancel Your Subscription While in Trial

To cancel your subscription, if you are still in Free Trial you need to:

  • log in to your account on ROUVY.com,
  • click on your account icon in the top-right corner and choose SUBSCRIPTION in the drop-down menu:

subscription_where.png

  • click on MANAGE SUBSCRIPTION as shown below:

manage_subscription.png

  • in the pop-up window choose EDIT SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS:

edit_subscrition_details.png

  • then click on CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION, and confirm your choice:

cancel_subscription.png

confirm_cancellation.png

This way your subscription will be cancelled at the end of your current billing period.
You can see the date your subscription cancels on top of this page:

cancelled_subscription.png

 

Delete Your Account Completely


PLEASE NOTE

If you delete your account, all your ROUVY data is deleted permanently and irrevocably.

There is no way to retrieve the data once deleted.

 

To delete your ROUVY account:

  • go to ROUVY.com and log in to your account,
  • click on your icon in the top-right corner,
  • in the drop-down menu choose MY ACCOUNT:

my_account.png

  • scroll down the page until you see a DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT button:

scroll_down.png

  • you need to confirm your choice once again to deactivate your account.
    Please carefully read the information in this last deactivation window.

final_deactiva_button.png

 

Refunds

 

In general, ROUVY has a no-refund policy.
ROUVY subscriptions include a 14-day Free Trial for new customers.

It is the customer's sole responsibility to cancel Paid Services if they wish to terminate the subscription plan.


More information is available in the Terms of use.

 

 

If you need more help, do not hesitate to contact us.

War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?

46 von 141 fanden dies hilfreich

Haben Sie Fragen? Anfrage einreichen