End Membership



This article gives you instructions on how to cancel your ROUVY subscription.

ROUVY subscription auto-renews on your billing date until you cancel.

 


PLEASE NOTE
The steps in this article are valid for the subscription purchased through ROUVY directly.

If you’ve purchased your subscription through Google Play or iTunes - you need to cancel through the respective store.
For more information please take a look at the related articles in this section: External subscription.

 

How To Cancel Your Subscription

If you cancel your subscription, your account remains active, and you can always log back in and purchase a new subscription.

If you cancel your subscription, all your cycling data stays in your account. It is NOT deleted.

 

To cancel your subscription:

  • log in to your account on ROUVY.com,
  • click on your icon in the top-right corner and choose ACCOUNT in the drop-down menu:

Screenshot 2024-03-14 at 10.18.52.png

 

  • Then, click on the Manage Membership button:

Screenshot 2024-03-13 at 14.27.55.png

 

  • By clicking on the three dots button next, you will see a drop-down menu with a "Cancel Subscription option:

Screenshot 2024-03-13 at 14.51.14.png

ROUVY now offers the possibility to pause your billing for some time, 

please have a look at this article and consider this option!

 

  • You will be taken through a couple of steps, including giving us your reasons to cancel, please go through all of them, while choosing the cancellation option:

cancellation steps.png

 

  • In the end, you will be taken back to your membership page where you can see the cancelling confirmation together with the ending date of your membership:

Owner - Duo Membership.png

This way your subscription will be cancelled at the end of your current billing period.
You can always log back in and rebuy the subscription, or undo the cancellation, if possible.

 

If you cancel while in the trial period:

Screenshot 2024-03-14 at 12.35.02.png

 

Delete Your Account Completely

If you want to erase the data from our servers, all your ROUVY data is deleted permanently and irrevocably.

There is no way to retrieve the data once deleted.

Please click here to contact our support agents to carry out this deletion for you.

 

Refunds

In general, ROUVY has a no-refund policy.
ROUVY subscriptions include a 7-day Free Trial for new customers.

It is the customer's sole responsibility to cancel Paid Services if they wish to terminate the subscription plan.


More information is available in the Terms of Use.

 

If you need more help, do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this article helpful?

266 out of 445 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request