When you log into ROUVY App on a new device - whether it is a smartphone, tablet, laptop, PC, or even a TV - the device is added to the list of devices linked to your ROUVY account.
You can use the ROUVY App on multiple devices, however, we allow each user to have a maximum of 5 devices linked to one account.
If the maximum device limit is reached, the account will switch to locked mode, and an error message will appear at the bottom of the app stating that the number of devices has been exceeded and that you need to manage your subscription, see the screenshot below.
In case this happens, all you have to do is delete some devices, so there are only 5, or fewer, active devices left.
Please be mindful of the devices you want to use and do not log in to the ones you don't want to be linked to your account.
To delete the device:
- Go to our website ROUVY.com;
- LOG IN to your account on the top-right corner;
- Click on the SUBSCRIPTION section;
- Click MANAGE DEVICES, as shown in the screenshot below;
- You can delete any of your devices by clicking on the cross button to the right of each device in a list of your active devices;
- When you delete the necessary amount of devices, the App will be unlocked.
Deleting excessive devices should solve the issue and the warning should go away. You can always log out and back in, or restart the App.
If for whatever reason it does not help, please feel free to contact us, and we will help you to solve the issue.